News on the next issue…

As you probably noticed, the summer issue just never happened…  Summer ended up being extremely busy for me, and it’s only in the last week that I’ve finally been recuperating from all the traveling I’ve been doing, and actually feel like I have time to do stuff!  Though I have a couple other big projects going on right now, I have some content for the next issue of DIY Life (but not enough, so please send me stuff!), and hope to have the next issue out for late December, early January.  I’m going to make it happen, because I really do think this is a cool project, and I love the amazing content people have to share!

So, have anything you want to include in the next issue?  Poems, photos (I’ve decided it makes sense to accept those, since it seems this zine will remain mainly online!), artwork, articles…  Send it to me at open.eyed.slave@gmail.com

Hope everyone is having a wonderful autumn!

Idzie

Leave a Reply

