Updates & News

So,  you’ve probably realized that the new issue kind of hasn’t been put together yet.  Life got in the way, I’m afraid (sick family members, a bit of depression, and general business).  So at this point, it’ll basically be put together when it’s put together.  I’m not going to specify when that might be, in case it doesn’t end up happening again!  So for the next while, I’m still looking for more content!  Send me your articles, poems, artwork, etc.

Also new, you can now read issue 1 of DIY Life here (on Scribd), without having to download it onto your computer.

I’m looking forward to finishing up issue 2, but it’ll be much better with more stuff in it!  I will eagerly await what ends up in my inbox… open.eyed.slave@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

